Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

UNI names area students to spring 2013 semester dean’s list

June 30, 2013
Reinbeck Courier

To be included on the list, a student must have earned a grade point of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale, while taking at least 12 hours of graded work during the semester. On the 4.0 system, an A is worth four points; a B, three points; a C, two points, and a D, one point.

Aplington: Maggi Abbas.

Beaman: Logan Jackley and Kendra Smith.

Conrad: Alison Matney, Shannon McCoy and Samuel Thompson.

Dike: David Dall, Sarah Dieken, Seth Nicholson, Loren Thalacker and Kelly Whipps.

Grundy Center: Jennifer Akins, Shantel Garwood, Jeffrey Hall, Katherine Henely, Erica Pabst and Jessica Pabst.

Holland: Kendra Fowlkes and Alexander Henningsen.

New Hartford: Chelsea Meester.

Reinbeck: Sarah Etringer, Cody See and Dillan Trunck.

Stout: Carli Freese.

Wellsburg: Kristen Nielsen and Brian Paterni.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web