Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

ISU students named to fall semester Dean’s list

January 30, 2014
Reinbeck Courier

AMES, Iowa - More than 6,900 Iowa State University undergraduates have been recognized for outstanding academic achievement by being named to the 2013 fall semester Dean's List. Students named to the Dean's List must have earned a grade point average of at least 3.50 on a 4.00 scale while carrying a minimum of 12 credit hours of graded course work.

Students listed below who qualified for the Dean's List are from your area.

Conrad: Claire Marie Anderson, Family and Consumer Science Education and Studies; Bailey Coleen Nash, Geology; Dustin Thomas Reed, Software Engineering; Seth G. Selken, Mathematics; Joel R. Steckelberg, Animal Science.

Dike: Lacey Ann Paar, Elementary Education.

Gladbrook: Taylor Renae Petersen, Veterinary Medicine.

Grundy Center: Jayme Lynn Freye, Veterinary Medicine; Emma Marie Henze, Biology (AGLS); Marcus John Schuller, Accounting; Hannah Joann Steinfadt, Earth Science;

Waylon Sternhagen, Journalism and Mass Communication.

Reinbeck: Jordan Joseph Greiner, Agricultural Studies;

Tabitha Liegh Jamerson, Advertising; Eric Lee Peters, Aerospace Engineering; Jenna Ann Roeding, Dietetics (H SCI); Jeffrey Allan Schott, Agricultural Systems Technology; Nicole Christine Vieth, Psychology; Abbie Jean Walton, Apparel, Merchandising, and Design.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web