Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

UNI spring dean’s list

July 13, 2014
Reinbeck Courier

UNI names area students to Spring 2014 semester Dean's List

Students named to the Spring 2014 semester Dean's List at the University of Northern Iowa.

To be included on the list, a student must have earned a grade point of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale, while taking at least 12 hours of graded work during the semester. On the 4.0 system, an A is worth four points; a B, three points; a C, two points, and a D, one point.

Aplington: Maggi Abbas.

Beaman: Clark Jackley and Kendra Smith.

Conrad: Jenna Arends and Mikayla Dennison.

Dike: Ashtyn Dove, Kori Roberts, Gabriel Smith, Marin Verhulst and Kelly Whipps.

Grundy Center: Chad Cramer, Tyler Nutting, Erica Pabst, Jessica Pabst and Allison Thompson.

Holland: Alexander Henningsen, Krystal Meester, Lindsey Smith and Sarah Vollema.

New Hartford: Chelsea Meester.

Reinbeck: Sarah Etringer, Julie Grunklee, Addison Kickbush, Mckenzie O'Connor, Cody See, Jessica Thatcher and Dillan Trunck.

Stout: Carli Freese.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web