Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

4th of July parade winners

July 16, 2017
Reinbeck Courier

"Citizens for Reinbeck" announce the following winners from the 4th of July Parade judging.

Judge John Olsen.

1st Place: Gladbrook-Reinbeck FFA

2nd Place: Little Rebels Learning Center

3rd Place: Reinbeck Aquatic Center

Grand Marshal and Other Honorees during the 4th of July Parade included the following:

Grand Marshall: Bill Bowen

Other Honorees:

G-R Homecoming King & Queen-Thomas Mussig, Cat Wild

Shrine Bowl Participant-Eric Knaack

Iowa's Mr. Basketball-Joe Smoldt

G-R Rebels State Participant Teams-football, boys basketball, track, cross country.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web