Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Gladbrook-Reinbeck CSD Year-End Staff Breakfast

June 21, 2019
Reinbeck Courier

The staff of Gladbrook-Reinbeck School was honored at a year-end breakfast hosted by the Board of Education on June 12th.

Staff members were recognized for their years of service. The honorees were: Deb Oleson - 30 years; Deb Thede 25 years; Bruce Bailey 20 years; Jayne Love 20 years; Connie Doughan 15 years; Brenda Egesdal - 15 years; Scott Kiburis - 10 years; Melissa Laughlin 10 years; Mark Possehl 10 years; Jackson Anderson 5 years; Brandy Sealman 5 years; Corissa Snider 5 years; Samantha Formanek 5 years; and Hillary Smith 5 years.

Two staff members were recognized as Retirees: Diane Stephan is retiring after 16 years of service as the Food Service Director and Head Cook for the district; and Deb Thede is retiring after 25 years of service as a cook for the district.

Article Photos

Staff members recognized for years of service: (back row) Deb Oleson, Mark Possehl, Hillary Smith, Corissa Snider, Jackson Anderson, Scott Kiburis; (front row) Deb Thede, Jayne Love, Samantha Formanek, Connie Doughan, Brenda Egesdal (Not in attendance: Bruce Bailey, Melissa Laughlin, and Brandy Sealman )



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web